>

Reviews

 

 

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Diana ~ 2nd November 2021

Fabulous Stay!

The perfect location for a short break in Fremantle just off the Cappuccino strip! The staff and management were fabulous and very hospitable, all very knowledgeable about the history of the place! The room was extremely comfortable with super luxurious amenities! Will definitely book again, and would highly recommend
________________________________


TripAdvisor// Nathan ~ 1st November 2021

Couples Freo getaway


Wonderful location and amazing value for money! Great hidden freo secret right in the heart of freo. Very well priced and we had a great vide and weekend away. Would highly recommend for location and value for money. Very clean and well kept
________________________________

Tripadvisor// Steve B ~ 26th October 2021

Pleasant Stay!


The hotel is in a quiet turning off of Market Street, and is named after the last convict ship to bring convicts to WA. The idea of paying to stay in a container intrigued us, and it was interesting how all the essentials of a few nights rest could be fitted in , plus a few up market shower liquids. There was a pleasant common room to sit and plan the day whilst having a simple but great breakfast
________________________________

Tripadvisor// Leah ~ 23th October 2021

Absolutely Perfect!


My partner and I had the absolute pleasure of recently staying at the Hougoumont Hotel for an overnight staycation. Not only is the overall Hotel stunningly designed, the rooms are very well appointed with a perfect use of the space. The bed is actually one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in! We also had a wonderful start (and end!) to our night out with drinks and snacks at the cute little bar next door, Calamity's Rod.
The staff at both the Hougoumont Hotel and Calamity's Rod were amazing!
Special thanks to Hannah for our little chat upon check-out. We will definitely be back! :)
________________________________

Tripadvisor// Malcolm ~ 19th October 2021

Nice place for a wedding!


We recently had a two night stay at this beautiful hotel. The staff accommodated our every need when we picked this venue for a small, intimate wedding. We used their conference room to conduct the simple ceremony. The decor of this room is perfect. Our state room was also perfect with everything we could possibly need. Would like to make a special mention of Hannah and Marco who did this little things that made our big day something to remember.
________________________________

Tripadvisor// ger2101 ~ 15th October 2021
Awesome Freo Staycation!


We recently stayed at the Hougoumont Hotel for a two night staycation and we couldn’t be more delighted with our choice. Marco, the General Manager and his team, including Maurizio were incredibly professional, super friendly, and provided service that was beyond our expectations. A room upgrade also made our stay extra special... Thank you Marco, you are a gentleman!! This unique boutique hotel is situated in the heart of Freo, walking distance to incredible eating venues and Freo tourist highlights. Impeccably clean rooms, super comfortable beds and amenities, including pod coffee, and high-end hand and shower products made our stay even more pleasant. Then there’s the complimentary wine/beer and cheese in the early evening next door at Calamity’s Rod, and breakfast which included the best fruit bread ever!! Paid parking, which needs to be booked in advance, also gave us peace of mind that our car was safe and secure. Thank you to all staff at the Hougoumont for making our staycation incredible... You truly went out of your way to make our stay special. We would choose to stay here again in a heartbeat...
________________________________

Tripadvisor// Charly ~ 11th October 2021
Great location!


Great location and really cozy rooms!
Service was great. We have been welcomed by a lovely guy on Saturday who took a really good care of us.
Room was nice and cozy with everything you need in it.
Size about 20 square metres. Conformable bed and strong shower. Definitely will come back!!! Make sure you book parking at least a week earlier as they have limited spots. Have a nice day :)
X C
________________________________

Tripadvisor// Melissa ~ 10th October 2021
Great location!


Great location, very friendly staff, and a fab bar attached with wine and cheese hour. Rooms differ and I had a small one but it was fine for a night or two. Comfy bed and good shower along with other amenities like coffee maker. The light continental breakfast was good and the lobby are easy to work from. Will definitely stay there again for my next staycation.
________________________________

Tripadvisor// Fudgerose ~ 9th October 2021
HISTORY AND HEART!


My husband and I stayed at the Hougoumont lastnight. We've wanted to stay there for awhile and this was our first time, will not be our last. A lovely welcome from the Hougoumont team, we had a special package booked and everything was explained really well. It's a very cool boutique hotel, the room was small but perfect, didn't need it to be bigger. Love the cabin feel to it, really comfy bed, slept so well. We had one drink and canapes in Calamity's Rod before our dinner reservation, wish we had more time there, but again, we'll be back. Have already told my friends, now I'm telling you guys ... I think it's the place to stay in Freo : )
________________________________

Tripadvisor// Beverley ~ 6th October 2021
Great location!


Brilliant location, deluxe room was a great size for a night or two. Staff were very friendly. Lovely complimentary cheese and wine in the bar from 5pm -6pm and a very nice simple, yet substantial, breakfast in the lobby in the mornings. If you require milk for your tea or coffee in your room, make sure you get some when you check in at the front desk. They provide jugs of fresh milk as opposed to the little plastic milk pots that are usually in the fridge
________________________________


Tripadvisor// David ~ 5th October 2021
Excellent!


Great hotel. Room exactly as on web site. Good quality amenities in room. Hotel extremely well situated. Management and staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was creative and very tasty. Definitely use it again.
The room was quiet at night
________________________________

Tripadvisor// Richard ~ 5th October 2021
Fabulous Property!


We have stayed here a number of times. Every time, is superb. The staff/team, the rooms, the location (!!!), the look-and-feel of the place. Just awesome.
Well done, thank you for being amazing, and we will be back!
________________________________

Tripadvisor// BowieFamily ~ 29th September 2021
Groovy place!


Visited last weekend for the first time and we will 100% be back. Had two rooms as we had my 87 year old father in tow.

Very groovy place, awesome staff. Have to sing the praises of Jamie in the bar and the manager on duty on the Sat morning. Really re-freshing to see such friendly and professional people on board and keen to make the stay as great as it can be.

Location is second to none. Even my frail father was able to shuffle up to the Freo strip and he loved the complimentary drinks and cheese at the bar.

Can’t wait for our next visit.
________________________________

Booking.com// Peter Dowell ~ 26th September 2021
There’s a brewery!


Beautiful relaxing spot loved the brewery next door ,staff and service was primo well done guys and girls well Definitely be staying again
________________________________

Expedia// Anonymous~ 29th September 2021


Wonderful friendly man at check in, very helpful, gave us free lollies and home grown apples on check out! Clean lovely room, super comfy bed! Definitely be back! Thank you :))
________________________________

Tripadvisor// 70karinc~ 26th September 2021

Perfect location and beautiful atmosphere


This fantastic centrally located hotel is all you need for a staycation in Freo!
Great atmosphere and really cozy rooms. Staff is always happy and willing to help! We would like to mention in this review managers Mauritzio and Hanna and compliment them for an incredible service!
we will be definitely coming back

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Odyssey~ 26th September 2021

Weekend away, stay-cation


Amazing location, walking distance to everything. Unique cosy (sea container) room, superb decor, comfortable pillow. Great loan bikes to ride around Freo. Very friendly staff. Quirky building design. Will be back again.

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Guest~ 26th September 2021

Happy times at the Hougoumont!


Spent 2 nights at the fantastic Hougoumont hotel in a Superior Cabin Room. The room was very clean but a little dated. Had a quirky personalised welcome message on my bathroom mirror upon arrival which was a nice touch. During my stay I found Florencia on the front desk to be extremely professional and helpful. She went beyond the call of duty finding out information re: the nearby Spring Into Fitness gym for me. Marco the manager took my bags to my room which was very courteous. The complimentary breakfast of Bread In Common sourdough and fruit loaf, conserves, muesli and teas were fantastic and a great start to the day. One of the best parts of the trip was the gorgeous Chardonnay wine, cheese, crackers and dips provided at Calamity Rod next door with its great tunes and fire pit. Hotel parking was easy and secure. Hotel location is so central, it was so easy to walk everywhere. Lions & Tigers restaurant is opposite the hotel, a great place for dinner. Would definitely recommend and stay there again! Staff were superb with great customer service skills and really attentive.

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Emily~ 26th September 2021

What a place!


Wonderful friendly man at check in, very helpful, gave us free lollies and home grown apples on check out! Clean lovely room, super comfy bed! Definitely be back! Thank you :))
________________________________

Tripadvisor// John~ 23rd September 2021

Extremely friendly!


Unique, clean, close to an assortment of gorgeous restaurants/wine bars, extremely friendly and helpful staff plus complimentary wine and a cheese platter 🙌
________________________________

Tripadvisor// Maria~ 13th September 2021

Súper cómoda!


Quedamos gratamente impresionados con el servicio. Disfrutamos la cerveza con snacks a la tarde y la habitación es súper cómoda
________________________________

Expedia// Anonymous Guest~ 14th September 2021

Excellent!


Great location to explore Fremantle!
________________________________

 

Tripadvisor// Dean~ 8th September 2021

Everything and abit more!

this really is a boutique type hotel and very well priced. The property is clean tidy and extremely helpful welcoming staff. we were in Fremantle for one night and we could not have chosen a better location really close to the main strip with restaurants and shops a plenty and just a short stroll to the harbour and all its attractions. The hotel entry was very clean open and welcoming. booking in was easy using their website. The room was very quirky in a real positive way. the bathroom and shower were of a good size and well equipped. we enjoyed a continental breakfast in the morning with artisan breads and fruit. cant recommend Hougoumont Hotel enough and are looking to return very soon.

 

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Grant~ 3rd September 2021

Exceptional!

Nothing bad to say - Only great things.
The positive energy we felt when we arrived at the Hougoumont hotel was instant and really high. Quick check in, professional and funny host, great boutique rooms and did I mentioned it already? An exceptional customer service.
We have found the staff very personal and genuine.
We would like to mention Mauritzio in this review and thank him for an amazing stay. The owner of this hotel should be very proud of him!
Wine and cheese and breakfast are usually included in the rate and that is a great touch.

Definitely recommended and hopefully we will be able to come back soon

 

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Gav~ 30th August 2021

Freo! Just visiting!'

Right at the end of the Strip but one building away! Location is perfect to re-explore Fremantle's sights, restaurants and bars. The hotel is fresh, modern and appropriate lending itself to the best boutique hotels of Europe. The reception is warm and friendly giving fresh nuts and yoghurt, awesome fruit toast and wonderful coffee as a healthy breakfast saving your gut for the day to come! The rooms (and bathroom/shower) are big enough for a easy 2 or 3 night stay with quiet air-cond. Calamity Rod has a secial friendly feel about its small beer brews, country music vibe and it's nextdoor! Didn't get time to use the free bikes - We'll be back - highly recommended

 

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Paula~ 20th August 2021

Quirky!

The hotel and rooms were modern, very quirky and basic for all your needs during your stay. Very clean, neat and tidy. The staff was friendly and very helpful as well as the location being perfect, close to all the pubs and restaurants. Would highly recommend and will book again for our next weekend break.

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Allan~ 13th August 2021

Great Customer service!

It didn’t take much to feel at home at the Hougoumont.Maurizio the Italian gentleman at reception was really quick, courteous and easy to deal with and this was already enough for us to give this hotel 5 stars.
We felt comfortable and wanted!
Great customer service is all we need and expect when we travel around.

The room was lovely and well designed and the little touches like wine and cheese at 5pm were much appreciated

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Julie~ 29th July2021

Seacontainers!

"Sea container" rooms align perfectly with Freo's maritime surrounds.Hotel is more like a pensione.Staff welcoming,lovely lobby area and relaxed bar downstairs.
More to the included "tea & (Bread in Common) toast" breakfast than stated.Great base for exploring,so quiet yet literally steps away from cafe strip and lots of small bars

________________________________

Tripadvisor// Clively~ 19th July 2021

A great place to stay in the middle of Fremantle!

We had another fantastic stay at The Hougoumont and it never disappoints. We stayed in a deluxe cabin which had everything that you would want for a comfortable stay. The daily breakfast in the reception is just what is needed with really tasty bread supplied by Bread In Common. The complimentary evening cheese platter and glass of wine in the micro brewery is always a really welcome addition. The micro brewery‘Calamity Rods’ is a great little place to enjoy an evening drink with a good choice of beers available. We also borrowed the complimentary bikes and rode the cycle path to Coogee which was great. What really makes this establishment a stand out in Fremantle are the staff that work there. They are always really engaging and friendly, and upon meeting Marco the general manager you can see why. He was very approachable and always had time to chat to the guests which was a refreshing change from some other hotels… The Hougoumont never disappoints and is definitely our favourite place to stay in Fremantle.

________________________________

EXPEDIA// Stephen ~ 12th July 2021

Third Time!!!

Third time at the Hougoumont and it was as excellent as ever. Rooms are clean, modern, beds are comfortable, staff are very attentive and friendly, with a special shout-out to Maurizio. We love this place and will be back

________________________________

TRIPADVISOR// Polly T ~ 9 July 2021

Simply the best!

My partner and I decided to spend one night in Fremantle and it was simply the best. Our room at the Hougoumont was very small but super clean and comfortable. Nice bed and a great coffe machine!

Weather was really bad but when staff decided to run the wine and cheese hour at reception that made us really happy. A nice glass of wine with the fantastic Maurizio, who did entertain us for few hours was a treat!!! Great personal hospitality. Keep up with the good work guys. We will be back soon!

________________________________

TRIPADVISOR// Nicola H ~ 9 July 2021

Another wonderful stay!

There's something special about the Hougoumont - it's like a home from home. We've stayed many times and the service is second to none. Marco and his team are incredibly welcoming.
This time we enjoyed a Stay, Play and Save package, which was great value and included an upgrade into a Deluxe Cabin and drinks vouchers. A fantastic idea.
The cabins are comfortable - everything you need for a staycation. Wine and cheese hour is fabulous and a great way to chat with other guests. Complimentary light breakfast is always a treat - with delicious Bread in Common fruit bread!
We can't wait for our next staycation.


Thanks once again.

________________________________

TRIPADVISOR// Fooch ~ 1 July 2021

Felt like being back in Europe for the summer!

My husband booked us this boutique hotel in the heart of Fremantle for a rescheduled, celebration of our 30th wedding anniversary. Usually we would’ve stayed in the city but decided on something different having heard rave recommendations from a few friends about The Hougoumont.

On arrival we instantly felt like we were back in Europe on summer vacation…then to be greeted by a warm, friendly, beautifully dressed Italian man, called Mauritzio, really nailed the nostalgia.

Check in was smooth and quick. You could feel the natural friendly vibe amongst all the staff as everyone was so attentive and welcoming.

I don’t understand anyone’s complaints about ‘small rooms’ as it clearly states on their website that its a small room boutique hotel using sea container construction. Our room was lovely and on point…until I notice the shower had been missed by cleaning staff., I informed the front desk and it was Mauritzio that quickly attended our room and cleaned the shower himself….WOW!! Now that’s old school hospitality service.

The hotel is in the heart of Freo & close to everything, restaurants, bars, tourist attractions and the ferry to Rottnest Island.

*The grilled halloumi at Little Creatures Brewery is to die for.

This funky hotel is beautifully designed, stunning furniture & artworks, appropriately staffed, relaxing and sophisticated.

And the kicker has to be the complimentary cheese and wine hour at the end of our stay.

Thank you Hougoumont we can’t wait to come back.

________________________________

TRIPADVISOR// Reb ~ 30 June2021

Unique in the heart of Fremantle!

Such a unique Hotel. Location location location within walking distance of all that Freo has to offer. A wonderful ambiance throughout with thoughtful touches everywhere. The staff are a sheer delight totally professional but so friendly. Everything you would expect from a 5 star experience but at great prices. When you can’t travel just go to this Hotel you will leave happy. Thanks Marco for your extended hospitality. We will see you soon.

________________________________

 

TRIPADVISOR// Jacob S. ~ 20th June2021

Great Staff and Perfect location!

We stayed in Fremantle with a group of people to celebrate a birthday party. Hougoumont Hotel was booked and chosen for us - Impeccable choice!! Walking distance from everything you may need. Food, drinks, clothes and entertainment. This shipping container Hotel is really interesting and even if the rooms are a bit small you will find them clean and really cozy. What it really made our stay was the great vibes coming from the people working at front desk. Staff is exceptional in general but the young Italian guy at reception gets our special mention. Polite and understanding with a great sense of humour. Thanks so much for a lovely stay!!!! We refill

Definitely recommend this hotel to all our friends once they will have to visit Fremantle.

________________________________

 

TRIPADVISOR// Ben ~ 15th June 2021

Fremantle Staycation

A couple of weeks back a friend mentioned we should all get together to do a bit of a staycation in Fremantle and he recommended the Hougoumont Hotel. Well he was spot on. The facility is great (bed was a bit firmer than I might normally like), the team was very helpful and its located in a fantastic spot. We stopped for a few beers out in the bar and Miriam and the bar staff were fantastic. Our night in Freo was great, stopping at a few places we haven’t been to before and then resting our exhausted selves back in our room.

I would highly recommend this spot for a night or two in Freo. Its in a great central location.

________________________________

WEBSITE// Jen ~ 29 June 2021

Happy stays!

Thank you Marco and your team.  Ken and I really enjoyed staying with you.

Your staff and efficient and friendly and we hope to be back before too long.
I  hope the latest lock-down doesn’t effect you too much.  It makes it so hard for the hospitality industry.

________________________________

 

EXPEDIA// Jeannett ~ 28th June 2021

10/10

Fantastic location in the heart of Fremantle's restaurants. Yummy breakfast (especially the bread) Loved the welcome drink and cheese platter. Mauritizio at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. Cute room. Great vibe. Would definitely recommend

________________________________

WEBSITE// Heather & Max ~ 28th June 2021

Dear Marco

Our stay was wonderful. Everything about the Hotel appealed to us. Casual, relaxed but amazingly professional.
A 5 star experience that we will indulge in again.
Thank you so much for making our 40th Wedding Anniversary special. You bought a little bit of Italy back to us and wonderful past holidays  there.
Best wishes

________________________________

EXPEDIA// Anthony~ 28th June 2021

10/10

Lovely place and couldn’t fault it . Marco and his team doing a fantastic job . Loved the free drinks and nibbles every day . The room while small was perfect with enough storage

________________________________

 

WEBSITE// Michéle~ 17th June 2021

Hi Marco,

 

I must say we thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you all at Hougoumont’s,

We were made to feel very welcome, all the staff we met while there were

very friendly and very professional.

The Room was more than we expected and the location was fabulous .

We will defiantly be back and will recommend this to all of our friends and family.

________________________________

 

Outstanding Unique boutique fremantle hotel

Unique boutique fremantle hotel

Excellent atmosphere in Unique boutique fremantle hotelExcellent stay in Unique boutique fremantle hotel

Fantastic stay in Unique boutique fremantle hotel

Professional and attentive Unique boutique fremantle hotelGreat little place in the middle of Fremantle

Absolutely loved this Unique boutique fremantle hotel

Fantastic stay at Unique boutique fremantle hotelAmazing staff at boutique luxury hotel in Fremantle

Perfect for a getaway in FremantleBrilliant...loved every minute of our stay

Couldn't get any better hotel in Fremantle if you tried

A fabulous quirky little hotel in the heart of FremantleNicest people and great location in Fremantle

fabulous hotel steeped in historyBest place and a fantastic team in Fremantle

Love this unique boutique hotel

Sensational customer service at qurky Fremantle hotelPrevious rave reviews mostly say it all about unique boutique hotel

Lovely stay so easy peasy

Wonderful service and beautiful experience

Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle boutique hotelLoved it the best staycation experience in Perth

Hidden treasure in FremantleGreat value excellent service in Perth hotel Fremantle

Staff are brilliant at Fremantle Hotel in Perth

Unique hotel in Fremantle

Great stay in FremantlePerfect break could have stayed longer

Great location in the heart of FremantleSuperb location and service in Perth

Love the Hougoumont amazing place to stayFantastic and beautiful stay in Fremantle

Wonderful Fremantle staycationAmazing birthday treat and stay in Fremantle

Outstanding anniversary stay in Fremantle

Fantastic Find shipping container hotel Perth

Very nice stay in quirky perth hotelExcellent Customer Service

Amazing Service at unique Fremantle hotel

Great boutique hotel in FremantleA little piece of Italy in FremantlePerfect perth escape

Fremantle fun!Great hotel in perfect location

Amazing above and beyound boutique hotel in FremantleModern and different boutique hotel

Highly recommend the Hougoumont Hotel FremantlePerfect staycation in Fremantle

Great boutique hotel Fremantle

Staycations Perth and Fremantle

Nice boutique hotel in FremantleGreat location and a warm welcome at boutique hotel in FremantleMan from Milan is a real gem excellent customer service

Back for a second timeExcellent Hospitatlity in boutique hotel in Fremantle

What a great feelingLoved my stay at the Hougoumont hotel in Fremantle

Amazing staff and amazing rooms in FremantleAll about the experience

Flawless unique Perth hotel

Most enjoyable great value staycationWonderful atmosphere at Perth hotel

Very welcoming boutique hotel

Perfect for an overnight stayGreat place to stay comfortable and relaxing

Great boutique hotel in FremantleGreat location room and service is perfect!Best concierge in boutique fremantle hotel

Very clean hotel in Fremantle

Super Awesome hotel fremantlePerfectly contained...comtainer hotel in Fremantle

Lovely boutique hotelFreo staycation

Spectacular boutique hotel in FremantleAdded bonus

Brilliant stay in Perth

Stylish hotel in FremantleImpeccable service in boutique hotel in Fremantle

Unique shipping container concept

Amazing staff and place in FremantleAmazing getaway to FremantleCharming centrally located Fremantle hotel

amazing staff at boutique hotel in fremantle

Fantastic Hotel centrally locatedPerth Couple Fremantle staycationFantastic hotel Brilliant stay in FremantleAmazing stay in Fremantle

Service that goes Over and aboveGreat service perfect perth staycation

Great location and wonderful service

Great things coming in small pacakges at Fremantle boutique hotelLove it Hougoumont hotel home away from homeWonderful boutique stay in down town historical Fremantle

Brilliant Perth staycation location

Very enjoyable staycation in Fremantle at the Hougoumont HotelOne-night sleepover with school buddiesStaycation in Fremantle hotel

Holiday in Fremantle

Funky cabins in Fremantle hotelGreat stay at Fremantle Hotel

Last few days in OZ fremantle

Great Fremantle Stay

Fabulous Hotel in Fremantle

A gem of a hotelGreat location, awesome manager and staff

Wow, Fabulous in FremantleGreat stay in quirky fremantle perth hotel

Such a cool and friendly hotel in central fremantle

Incredible central location in FremantleMust Stay Hotel in FremantleDifferent Hotel in a great way in Fremantle

Quirky little hotel in top location

Excellent stay in boutique hotel in Fremantle

Enjoyable stay at unique Fremantle hotel

Friendly quirky boutique hotel

Delightful hotel in Fremantle location

Business Meeting at the Hougoumontbest Location in Fremantle

Great Boutique hotel in FremantleA great vibe in unique Fremantle hotel

Amazing stay at unique Fremantle HotelHistory meets chic style at Boutique hotel in Fremantle

quiet place and wonderful staff at boutique hotel Fremantle

Excellent stay in Fremantle with Wonderful host

Perfect for small conferencing and corporate travel in Fremantle

 

Our lovely stay at stunning accommodation in FremantleStunning accommodation in the center of FremantleGreatest Hotel ever in Fremantle. Unique accommodation

Highly recommend this unique boutique Fremantle hotelPerfect stay in the centre of FremantleGreat boutique hotel in the heart of fremantle

Weekend break at fantastic hotel in Fremantle

Great stay in stylish boutique hotel in fremantleBrilliant would stay again at this quirky Fremantle hotel

Second time at the Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle

Unique boutique hotel experience in fremantle

Genuine staff at boutique Fremantle accommodationWonderful end of Holiday stay in unique Fremantle accommodation at the Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle

The Micro brewery of hotels in Fremantle

Excellent Facilities in boutique Fremantle HotelModern Fremantle accommodation in central location

best Fremantle hotel fully loaded with inclusions like Free breakfast and complimentary wine and cheeseFabulous stay in Fremantle in boutique hotel

Outstanding architecture capturing the essence of Fremantle

Our favourite hotel in PerthGreat hotel with great staff and serviceWonderful Hougoumont hotel Fremantle

Outstanding service at boutique hotel

Modern hotel in FremantleLovely Fremantle hotel centrally located

unique Fremantle hotel in the middle of everything

What a great hotel in FremantleGood central location in Fremantle

Relaxing, comfortable and an absolute pleasant experience.

Excellent hotel in central Fremantle locationLovely Place in Fremantle hotelThe last convict ship. Theme hotel in Fremantle

Satisfaction. The breakfast was simple and delicious at Fremantle hotel

Quirky design, great staff, very obliging, rare find hotel in Fremantle

Welcome to the top hotel in FremantleExceptional service at boutique Fremantle accommodation

One night in Fremantle_unique Fremantle accommodation

Modern Stylish hotel

Charming boutique Fremantle hotel

Nice fancy Fremantle accommodation

Fabulous hotel with extra special touches and excellent location

Nice hotel in good Fremantle location

Lovely stay in unique funky fremantle hotel

Trendy accommodation in Fremantle

Amazing Fremantle hotel

Fantastic Fremantle location and accommodation

Accommodation in the middle of the old town

Perfect little funky Fremantle accommodation

We loved our Fremantle staycation

Quirky Fremantle accommodationFriendly and Fun accommodation in FremantleFabulous, quirky and offers so much more than just a room

The best kept secret in Fremantle. Fremantle accommodation

Friendly staff, great rooms, comfy beds, central location. PerfectDas 2. Mal im Hougoumont

Perfect accommodation with great personal touches

A brilliant gem of a hotel in FremantleSuperb Hotel Fremantle

Excellent Fremantle Hotel

Wine and Cheese hour at Luxury hotel in Fremantle

Amazing staff. Happy energy

In the heart of FremantleWOW.Amazing Fremantle Hotel

Best most welcoming hotel in FremantleFantastic Facilities and thoughtful touches_Fremantle Accommodation

10 out of 10 accommodation in Fremantle Fantastic accommodation location in Fremantle

Feel the Sea breeze- Hougoumont hotel Fremantle

Great staff and great experience would highly recommend staying at the Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle

Ideal location in Fremantle

Great hotel in the best location fremantleGreat hotel in the best Fremantle locationWhat's not to love Happy Hour and free breakfast :)

Excellent Experience in Fremantle accommodation hotel

Unique Experience and places to stay FremantleHome away from Home places to stay in Fremantle

Fremantle hotel with nice touchesGreat overnight stay in Fremantle hotel

Great Boutique hotel great fremantle location

Very cosy and comfortable Fremantle hotel

Central funky Comfortable Fremantle AccommodationReally welcoming little boutique hotel right in the heart of vibrant Fremantle.

Love the place_Great Fremantle Capsule hotel_Onsite parking in Fremantle_Hougoumont hotelGreat Fremantle hotel close to restaurants and market_Hougoumont Hotel

Best rated hotels in Fremantle_Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_stays

Excellent Hotel in Fremantle_Unique stays_Hougoumont HotelExceptional Hotel in Fremantle_Unique Shipping container hotel_Hougoumont hotel

Wonderful hotel Fremantle_ Hotel review_Hougoumont Hotel FremantleAmazing Boutique hotel Fremantle_ Hotel review_Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle

Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle accommodation_Really delightful central hotelHougoumont Hotel Fremantle accommodation_Comfortable boutique hotel

Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle accommodation_Lovely boutique hotel in Fremantle

Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle accommodation_Unique boutique central hotel_lovely stay in FremantleHougoumont Hotel Fremantle accommodation_Unique boutique central hotel

Central Fremantle hotel with excellent service and attention to detail_Review_Hougoumont hotel FremantleGreat Experience and beautiful location in the center of Fremantle_ Hotel review_Hougoumont Hotel Fremantlebeautiful Fremantle Hotel and accommodation

Excellent hotel in Fremantle_Good Fremantle Accommodation ReviewGreat hotel in the heart of Fremantle_Good Fremantle hotelNice boutique style hotel conveniently located in Fremantle_Good Fremantle AccommodationBoutique Hotel done beautifully_ Fremantle_Good Fremantle Accommodation

Home away from Home_ Fremantle hotel review_Fremantle hotel

Another fantastic stay_Fremantle travel

Outstanding service_Fremantle accommodationPerfectly located friendly and lovely hotel_Fremantle hotel

Wonderful experience_Fremantle accommodationgreat location great location-Central Fremantle accommodationHougoumont hotel_Fremantle accommodationNice boutique hotel_Fremantle hotel_Hougoumont hotel2nd Visit_Fremantle_Hougoumont HotelFanstastic service in a great lcation_Hougoumont hotel_FremantleCompact hotel in center of Fremantle_Unique Fremantle AccommodationUnique and innovative hotel_Hougoumont hotel FremantleFriendly and Central Fremantle hotel

Container hotel_Quirky Fremantle accommodationGreat little place_Fremantle accomodationGreat location_stay in fremantle_Unique hotelSleep in a shipping container_in Fremantle_quirky hotelsFirst Class_boutique hotels FremantleWonderful_ Fremantle stays

Good location_Fremantle Travel

Boutique suprise_unusal Fremantle hotels

Stylish option-Stylish Hotels Fremantle

Great location, great wine, fluffy pillows. Best best_Unique Fremantle Stays

Most welcoming hotel_Fremantle stays

Beautiful boutique hotel with wonderful staff_Experience Fremantle accommodation

Exceptional stay. This hotel goes the extra mile. Fremantle hotelExcellent staff, great location and unique design_ fremantle accommodationAmazing Fremantle hotel

Fabulous little hotel_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_boutique hotel

Exceptional Fremantle hotel_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_accommodationThe history of the name of the hotel is of great interest_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_unique hotelPerfect stay in Fremantle_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_ central hotelTop hotel and service great location_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_ central hotel

First stop on our WA travels_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_ central hotel

Fantastic place to stay if your coming to Fremantle_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_ central hotelDelightful Delicious Delovely_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_ Fremantle hotelWonderful hotel close to everything_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_ Fremantlehotel

Beautiful hotel Fremantle_review Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle_ unique hotelFantastic place to stay for business trips and conferences_review Hougoumont Hotel_ Fremantle stay

Wonderful ovenight stay_review Hougoumont Hotel_ Fremantle stayFrench review_review Hougoumont Hotel_ Fremantle stay

Great experience_review Hougoumont Hotel_ Fremantle accommodation

Great stay in grand hotel_review Hougoumont Hotel_ Fremantle hotel

Great place to stay in Freo_review Hougoumont Hotel_ Fremantle stay

Great location_review Hougoumont Hotel_ Fremantle central hotel

House Party vibe_review Hougoumont Hotel_ Fremantle central accommodation

Centrally located hotel_review Hougoumont Hotel_ Fremantle central hotel

An absolute stand out that leaves all the big names behind_review Hougoumont Hotel_ boutique accommodation

Terrific in so many ways_review Hougoumont Hotel_ boutique hotel

Unlike most hotels_review Hougoumont Hotel_ boutique hotel

Fabulous central boutique hotel_review Hougoumont Hotel_ boutique hotel

Testimonials & Reviews